Frontier Hybrids
P.O. Box 177
Abernathy, TX 79311
Phone: 800-872-0522, Fax: 806-298-2116
Email: info@frontierhybrids.com
  Frontier Hybrids-Trent Ryan
Trent Ryan
President
 
Trent is President of Frontier Hybrids and its sister-company, Turffalo.
EMAIL: trent@frontierhybrids.com


Billy McClenney
Operations Manager
Frontier Hybrids- Billy McClenney

Billy has been with Frontier for over 20 years and is very knowledgeable about hybrids and grass seeds.

 
EMAIL: billy@frontierhybrids.com
 

image coming soon

Craig Martin
Controller
 
Craig oversees all accounting and financial analysis for Frontier and Turffalo.
 
EMAIL: craig@turffalo.com
Kyle Robertson
District Sales Manager
Frontier Hybrids- Kyle Robertson

Kyle is a valued resource that dealers and farmers have grown to trust and depend upon.

 
EMAIL: kyle@frontierhybrids.com
 
Frontier Hybrids - Allice Attebury
Donna Ryan
Co-Founder
 
Donna is one of Frontier’s Founders.
 
EMAIL: frohyb@aol.com
Dwayne Martinez
Warehouse Manager
Frontier Hybrids- Kyle Robertson

Dwayne has been with Frontier since 2002 and manages warehouse operations.

 
 
 

image coming soon

Ryan Robertson
Frontier Seed Manager
 
Overseeing all production, harvest, warehouse and delivery operations.
 
 

Darren Reinert

District Sales Manager

image coming soon

Darren is a valued resource and is always willing to go the extra mile to help dealers and farmers alike.
 
EMAIL: darren@frontierhybrids.com
 
Frontier Hybrids - Allice Attebury

Jimmy Lewis

Sales Representative - Grasses

 
Jimmy is a valuable resource for the Grass Seed Division, having learned a tremendous amount about native grasses as head of the Hale County NRCS office for many years.
 
 

Michael Jenkins

District Sales Manager

image coming soon

Michael brings a wealth of sales experience to the team.
 
EMAIL: michael@frontierhybrids.com
 

image coming soon

Charlie Maddux
Sales and Marketing Manager
 
Charlie brings a vast amount of sales training experience and seed industry knowledge to the team.
 
EMAIL: charlie@frontierhybrids.com
   

Frontier Hybrids

Call Frontier Hybrids for all Your Seed Needs Send Frontier Hybrids an Email